We offer services and solutions for the management of your technical, regulatory and environmental data.

BASSETTI DATA PROVIDER

REACh & RoHS

SDS

CONFLICT MINERALS

MATERIALS

BENEFITS OF OUR SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

Complete and reliable data
Manage regulatory changes
Minimize risks
Refocus your experts
Uncategorized
12 February 2019

When the blockchain is put at the service of responsible mineral supply management

Ford Motor Company, Huayou Cobalt, IBM, LG Chem, and RCS Global will test blockchain technology to ensure that the minerals and by-products used in their manufacturing processes do not contribute…
Uncategorized
8 February 2019

Moving towards a restriction on the use of microplastics

The European Chemicals Agency (ECHA) continues its commitment to the fight against microplastics by submitting a proposal for a restriction on intentionally added microplastic particles in mixtures used by consumers…
Uncategorized
1 February 2019

BASSETTI Data Provider participates in the GREX Members’ Evening

GREX is the International Trade Centre of the Grenoble Chamber of Commerce and Industry and a member of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes International Chamber of Commerce. As such, GREX supports the international…

"The challenge is to comply with regulations, in particular RoHS compliance and Article 33 of Reach, which imposes information rules concerning the presence of substances of concern in products on the market. To answer this question, the group has set up an approach implemented on the group at a global level [...] Despite the complexity of the subject, we have reached a good level of maturity. One of the challenges is the diversity of approaches and skill levels. We verify the quality of the data collected by sampling and confidence level. Internally, we have established about fifteen acceptance criteria, with the aim of improving the quality of deliverables."

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIChas chosen BASSETTI DATA PROVIDER to provide material declarations

The reason for our choice for BASSETTI is first of all historical, because we had tried to work on similar issues some time ago. Other criteria motivated our choice, notably BASSETTI's expertise and the team's involvement in the project. In addition, it is difficult to find a partner who masters technical subjects and is able to adapt to contexts and needs, as BASSETTI does. We felt that in front of us, we had people capable of bringing real added value to our future customers.

Michel CRUZ, Trainer, CTDECCTDEC has chosen the Content Database to generate its technical data

Collection and update of environmental data

Collection and update of your environmental data – MSDS, REACh/RoHS compliance

Bassetti Data Provider offers services for the collection and management of regulatory and environmental data accessible in SaaS mode

Nous offrons des services et solutions pour la gestion de vos données techniques, réglementaires et environnementales.

BASSETTI DATA PROVIDER

Communiqué de Presse ARaymond

REACH & ROHS

FDS

CONFLICT MINERALS

MATÉRIAUX

BÉNÉFICES DE NOS PRESTATIONS ET SOLUTIONS

Des données exhaustives et fiables
Gérer les évolutions réglementaires
Minimiser les risques
Recentrer vos experts
Evènements
8 août 2022

Jeudi 08 Septembre
Webinar : Assurez-vous de la mise à jours de vos FDS

La liste des Valeurs Limites d'Exposition Professionnelles (VLEP) a été mise à jour le 14 janvier 2022. Cette mise à jour intègre le classement CMR du règlement CLP de la…
Evènements
17 mai 2022

Jeudi 09 Juin
Webinar REACh RoHS : Maîtrisez les substances réglementées dans vos produits

Les exigences réglementaires évoluent continuellement et nécessitent une vigilance particulière. Ainsi, il est important de veiller à la conformité environnementale de vos produits. Venez découvrir l’ensemble de la chaîne de…
Evènement passéEvènements
14 janvier 2021

Webinar : Assurez-vous de la mise à jours de vos FDS

Un nouveau règlement européen de fin Juin 2020 modifie les exigences réglementaires sur le contenu des FDS. Ceci concerne notamment les Identifiants Uniques de Formulation pour certains produits, l’alignement avec…

L'enjeu est de répondre aux réglementations, en particulier à la conformité RoHS et à l'article 33 de Reach qui impose des règles d'informations concernant la présence dans les produits commercialisés de substances préoccupantes. Pour y répondre, le groupe a mis en place une démarche implémentée sur le groupe au niveau mondial [...] Malgré la complexité du sujet, nous avons atteint un bon niveau de maturité. Un des défis réside dans la diversité des approches et des niveaux de compétence. Nous vérifions la qualité des données recueillies par échantillonnage et par niveau de confiance. En interne, nous avons établi une quinzaine de critères d'acceptation, dans l'idée d'améliorer la qualité des déliverables.

Schneider ElectricA choisi BASSETTI DATA P. afin de fournir des déclarations matières

La raison de notre choix pour la société BASSETTI est tout d’abord historique, car nous avions tenté de travailler sur des problématiques similaires il y a quelques temps. D’autres critères ont motivé notre choix, notamment l’expertise de BASSETTI et l’implication de l’équipe dans le projet. Par ailleurs, il est difficile de trouver un partenaire maitrisant les sujets techniques, et capable de s’adapter aux contextes et aux besoins comme le fait la société BASSETTI. Nous avons senti qu’en face de nous, nous avions des personnes capables d’apporter une véritable valeur ajoutée pour nos futurs clients.

Michel CRUZ, Formateur, CTDECA choisi la Base de Contenu pour générer ses données techniques

Prestation de Collecte et mise à jour de données environnementales

Prestation de Collecte et mise à jour de données environnementales

Collecte et mise à jour de vos données environnementales – FDS, Conformité REACh/RoHS

Bassetti Data Provider offre des services de collecte et de gestion de données réglementaires et environnementales accessible en mode SaaS